writing

Advent Calendar

Who doesn’t love the holiday season? And who doesn’t love a good count down? I’ll be breaking out my Advent calendar soon, and now you can too. This year I’ve participated in Indie Author’s advent event.

Each day will bring you a winter-themed short story and if you sign up for the alerts the emails will also include you a little something extra! Some people, like me, have included artwork that goes with their stories, some have attached their favorite holiday recipes. Who knows what you’ll get, but it’s bound to be a fun addition to your inbox and will give you something to do now that its dark outside by five o’clock.

You can find the website to sign up here: http://adventcalendar.katharinagerlach.com/

I don’t know what day my story will be posted, but I’ll give you a little hint; the winter visitors in my story are not the kind that you would want to leave milk and cookies out for.

2 thoughts on “Advent Calendar

Leave a Reply

